IAAC - Institute for advanced architecture of Catalonia - Barcelona


Back to the list


IAAC’s Master in Advanced Interaction (MAI) relies on an Advisory Committee made up by ten members, coming both from the professional and the academic world, who are chosen from among the top international experts of the field.

  • Klaus Obermaier (Exile, IUAV)
  • José Luis de Vicente (CCCB, Sónar+D)
  • Nora O Murchú (University of Limerick, Interaction Research Studio at Goldsmiths, CRUMB)
  • Ignacio de Juan-Creix (NU4MAT, PLAT, Estruc24)
  • Hannah Perner-Wilson (Plusea, Kobakant)
  • Andrew Quitmeyer (National University of Singapore)
  • Olga Subirós (Installation for Art and Culture)
  • Oriol Pastor (MIRA Festival)
  • Aida Rodríguez (MIRA Festival)
  • Raul Nieves (Escola Massana, Pratipo Lab)